Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Eagle Lake Primary School
600 Johnnie D. Hutchins
Eagle Lake, TX 77434
(979) 234-3531 ext. 1300
Pre K - 2nd Grade

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff
Kimberly Etheridge Principal
Alejandro Cano Secretary
Lisa Hoelscher Counselor
Theresa Stanley Nurse
Vicki Polak ESL
Brooke de la Garza Reading Facilitator
Teaching Staff
Nicole Garland Pre Kindergarten Teacher
Sarah McGrath Pre Kindergarten Teacher
Penny Tyler Pre Kindergarten Teacher
Michael Canaris Kindergarten Teacher
Dana Pagano Kindergarten Teacher
Alyson Sloan Kindergarten Teacher
Shannon Gold 1st Grade Teacher
Charlet Janow 1st Grade Teacher
Maricella Machala 1st Grade Teacher
Lyndsay Blommer 2nd Grade Teacher
Carrie Williamson 2nd Grade Teacher
Julie Foytik 2nd Grade Teacher
Cherrie McCain 2nd Grade Teacher
Faye Coulter PPCD Teacher
Misty Green Special Education Teacher
Taylor Tevebaugh Music Teacher
Savannah Konvicka Art Teacher
Doyle Kornegay PE Coach
Paraprofessional Staff
Sylvia Gonzalez Library
Mary Ann Toriz Computer Labs
Gloria Hemphill Pre-K Aide
Lucero Marquez Pre-K Aide
Nihla Perry PPCD Aide
Molly Valdez PPCD Aide
Mercy Fling Special Education Aide
Jason Rodriguez PE Aide
Food Services Staff
Cecily Rodriguez Cafeteria Manager
Debra Shropshire Cafeteria Staff
Lawanda Ware Cafeteria Staff
Custodial Staff
RD Kuykendall Maintenance
Demetria Aiken Custodian
Terri Perry Custodian
If you are not using a default email editor, use the first letter and last name of the person you're trying to email @ riceraiders.net (example: jsmith@riceraiders.net for John Smith), otherwise click on a name.